Portuguese, Brazil

The thirty-two 2014 World Cup finalists

21/11/2013 - 10:44
All eight former world champions have secured a place. Bosnia-Herzegovina will be the only team making its World Cup debut. Final group draw will be held on 6 December

Asian Qualifiers: ten left standing as Saudis, Bahrain fall

01/03/2012 - 18:16
Qatar snatched a draw in Iran and a place in the final phase of Asian Zone qualifying at the expense of Bahrain, while Oman went through thanks to Saudi Arabia’s collapse in Australia and Korea Republic and Lebanon completed the last ten FIFA, Qualifiers, Asian, Korea Republic, Kuwait, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, UAE, Lebanon, Oman, Bahrain, Indonesia, Qatar, Iran, Japan, Uzbekistan, Jordan, China, Iraq, Singapore
Subscribe to RSS - Iran